Opus Thirteen by Eric C. Lewis – First Edition Book


Only 1 left in stock

Product Description

Hardback. Good Condition. Cover Slightly Damaged.

Take journey with Eric Lewis and his superlative magic in Opus Thirteen. Not only are the effects amazing and crowd pleasing, but they span a huge range of magic, including close-up, parlor and stage; children’s magic and the bizarre; and so much more.


5 Chapter One Magical Mixture
5 The Eric Lewis Paper and Hat Routine
13 A Vanish
17 Sebastian
24 A Production
27 A Cigarette Concatenation
31 The Curious Crystal
35 For Adults Only
37 Have a Go

47 Chapter Two Cartomancy
47 Harbinesque
50 A Card Fan-gle
55 The Miracle Passing Cards

60 Chapter Three Gadgets
60 No. 1 A Prompter
62 No. 2 A Colour-Force Bat
64 No. 3 Repeat Coin Trays
69 No. 4 Colour-Changing Tables
72 No. 5 Cow Gum
73 No. 6 A Silent Thimble Holder

75 Chapter Four Magic Macabre
75 Essay on Heavy Magic
77 After Alan
83 The Thing

89 Chapter Five Laugh, Children, Laugh
89 Notes on the Entertainment of Children
93 Hindu Sweets
97 The Great Jam Tart Fallacy
102 Destination Moon

Product Enquiry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opus Thirteen by Eric C. Lewis – First Edition Book”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.