Seven Deadly Sins – Vince Wilson


Available on backorder

Product Description

“For the wages of sin is death” (Romans VI,23)

Peter Binsfeld prepared a classification of demons in 1589 known as the Princes of Hell. His demon classification was, like the earlier English Lanterne of Light, based on the seven deadly sins, though it differed slightly from the English text.

  • Lucifer: pride
  • Mammon: avarice
  • Asmodeus: lust
  • Leviathan: envy
  • Beelzebub: gluttony
  • Satan: wrath
  • Belphegor: sloth

It is Binsfeld’s classification that most scholars know and the classification we will be using in this effect. The seven deadly sins are character vices and the origin of sins, dating back to early Christian times. The seven deadly sins are wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy and gluttony. In 1589 German bishop Peter Binsfeld coupled each sin with a demon responsible for the temptation related to the sin.

This effect comes with 3 routines included in the instructions and has an extremely easy to remember and learn marking system. Also, visible to the performer even in poor light. The cards are high quality and durable tarot sized.

Product Enquiry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Deadly Sins – Vince Wilson”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.